You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Waves is Best for Airdrops

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Check out the latest WAVES vs BTC price analysis and prediction here: https://steemit.com/crypto/@heyitskolin/a-tidal-wave-may-be-coming-waves-vs-bitcoin-price-analysis Feel free to follow me for regular updates and message me if you would like a particular crypto pairing reviewed. I am new to steemit and have unfortunately noticed that a lot of so called 'analysts' in the crypto space are actually terrible and constantly provide false hope... Yet they have thousands of followers!! I seek to correct this by providing unbiased analysis and entry and exit points once a confirmed trend is in place. By following and upvoting me you will keep me here (I am currently on other platforms but love the idea of steemit being powered by crypto!). I currently work as an analyst full time for an ASX listed top 20 oil and gas company - so this is what I do only in my spare time. I like to help make other people money, so again please upvote and follow and prove to me that the steemit community is the best deserving of my free analysis and time!