You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Waiting to Buy Cryptocurrency?

Man you've summed up this philosophy so well, it's like you put into words what I've been trying to get my head around for most of 2017. I'll be linking a lot of people to this post in the future.

All of this energy people spend day trading, I think for most would be better spent creating real value. there are way bigger rewards to be had by building cryptocurrency into something great, than by trying to arbitrage it.

Sort:  

maybe you can help me get it... arent there too many cryptos now.. that they will have to centralize or have already via crypto bankers? i'm a noob forgive me if i just dont know

Give this a watch:

Money can be like language. A form of expression. There's no limit to competing currencies, no reason for centralization or control. Everyone can interact with whatever currency they prefer and seamlessly interact with any other currency.