How will I get bitcoin cash if my bitcoin is stored in paper wallet??

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hello Guys, i really need help regarding this ongoing bitcoin fork. At this moment I am totally confused and really don't know what will happen. Although I have several doubts but i really want to know how can i import my bitcoin cash if my previous original bitcoin is already stored in paper wallet.
If any guys out there have any idea about how to get newly formed bitcoin cash from paper wallet.
i request you to guide me in this perplexed situation.
Screenshot_20170801_183427.png

Sort:  

I am curious too!

yeah really tensed.. please resteem it so that it could reach to the masses and hopefully someone will come to acknowledge in order to rescue us from this mess🤔

Believe you just need your private keys to claim, regardless of where it is stored