Sort:  

Right, and so are all the other crypto assets including bitcoin, however I do highly believe that ETH technology has a very bright future and holds a great chance of some major price gains.

Personally I've bet all my savings on Dash and Etherum. Dash is very underrated and ETH certainly have 100 times better future than BTC. I'm honestly being serious here. Dash will be the Death of Bitcoin and Etherum will be its own kind of new frontier.
https://www.dash.org/evolution/

I'm also very hopeful and optimistic about Siacoin and Maidsafe. Factom is criminally overlooked and steem would have a solid future.

I as well put most of my savings in almost all the coins that you've mentioned. Great minds think alike :) Lets hope for a good outcome. Fingers crossed.

What about EOS? I am betting on Etherum and Litecoin, but recently I acquire some EOS.

I'm positive on EOS but ETH has the first mover advantage which counts a lot. It's the only reason for BTC to be even a thing in the current market.

LTC is certainly a better pick than BTC but seriously try Dash maybe Monero or just get more of the EOS.
http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAzD2v9Yx4a4iS2_-unODkA

Thanks for the reply!