You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your opinion matters!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

@penderis I agree with you everything is so niche and fragmented. We need to tear down these wallets. We can vote by not participating with those exchanges and/or coins.

Rants = great feedback to make those changes!

Please leave you wallet address I will send you some SUP!

Sort:  

In time I believe it will all reach equilibrium and the simplest ways should come to light also. Till then we HODL.

Thank you for the sup I am not gonna say no.
5UWR9CvQU3pguDRkNxhHA3VMkYaaPx2LB8eHzcJgdCFo6ApNG1R5sZjDfX5V1UQGF2ReXGnxQhYFjDxGPvtGVzS8LodQMMi

You should though save your upvotes for curation. you only get 10 a day that count even 1 cent. after you hit 80% your vote is not worth much then , and on average you only get a new vote every 2.4 hours.

Sent, thanks for the pointers. I use the Upvote to help keep track if I read the comment, otherwise I would forget what was read and what wasn't.