LBRY(LBC) give at registration 2.5($1.375) coins and another 2.5 for each invited user

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends. I came across here on the news, though I do not know how old it is. The development team LBRY decided to spur interest in its currency and now, when registering, gives each 2.5 coins. Also, after registration, the opportunity to invite friends is available, while for each guest will be credited with another 2.5 coins. If you have not registered yet and there is a desire to try - I leave my link (referral). The price of 1 coin today is $ 0.55 and there are all the prerequisites for growth. I think a couple of coins will not be superfluous to anyone. Have a nice day!
LBRY link

non referral link

https://lbry.io/img/lbry-dark-1600x528.png
Image source

Sort:  

Non referral link contains referrer too ?

Oh, sorry, I copied and did not correct. Already fixed. Thank you!

Nice post, thanks (I think your math is a little off). I am a fan of LBRY. I just signed up using your code. They offered me 10 coins for referrals.

And what's wrong with my math? Do not understand a little bit...

In your title, you are stating that 2.5 LBRY = $1375. I believe you mean $1.375.

I also received 10 per referral, but they recently lowered it to 2.5 because it was very popular.

If the price of one coin today is $ 0.55 and they are giving out 2.5 coins, where does the $1,375 come in??

$0.55*2.5=$1.375, Correctly?

Ah. You used a dot, i thought it was a comma.

Congratulations @hunternnm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Awesome post! How do they distribute the coins although? To a wallet or poloneix account?

Damn, you beat me to it!!

You have been upvoted and maybe even resteemed by @vsteems!!We help minnows grow by upvoting and sometimes even resteeming them!!

If you want to say thank you in a way please upvote this comment and maybe our vote be worth a whole bunch someday and maybe it will help you! Thank you.

Thanks for this. Upvoted.