Poetic trading

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Antonopoulos says
Money is a language
Then this is just poetry
Reading and writing poetic numbers

Then I find numbers to be as much a language as letters are
And numbers find me a good poet
Price seems to be a melody
I find chart analysis to be cool
Chart analysis finds me to be cool too

In a market as hyped as this one
Its just oh so much fun
If wall street is hype inducing
Cryptocurrency exchange is hype in-itself
If Wall Street is on cocaine
Cryptocurrency is on amphetamines & triptamines & DMT & invented NZT-48

As absurd as I find myself a bard of numbers
This is my new endeavour
I hope you find it as interesting as I do !

I'm leaving the link to where I'm currently publishing the content
https://www.tradingview.com/u/IanMihura/

BTW
If you know any other cool socialmedia-style investing chart analysis
I'd appreciate

Sort:  

Congratulations @ianmihura! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!