You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kucoin Exchange is Free Money and Amazing.See why here.15 usd in steem giveaway for upvoting this post.Binance not accepting new cx.

Some of the math is wrong.

If there was 50 000 000 in volume today, the fees would be 50 000 000 × 0.2% = 50 000

That should come out to 100,000 instead :) so its even more! I have been inviting people and will keep a track of the weekly bonus for invites. I am also compiling a spreadsheet of the daily bonuses I am getting so I'll post those eventually too!

To see what you can earn also look at kucoinshares.com

If any of this was helpful take a look at my ref link too: https://www.kucoin.com/#/signup?r=E5i24V

Otherwise just use OP's :)

Happy trading and Happy 2018 :)

Sort:  

Lol i have to stop doing this in the middle of the night. But thanks and good point. Best of luck to you.