You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My PHOTO Journey #5 - Sad Motorcycle

Lol... i think that's my eyes when see a posing shot ;-)

I look around so much everywhere i go. People look weird at me because i talk so little but look around all the time to see things... new things. Especially when i'm outdoors and being present at that place just physically not with my soul ;-)

Only kids take me out from this mood. And they do it good when i have ideas too. They love what i invent and obviously they don't want to stop. So, with them i'm careful or just tell them from the start that will do that game only once or twice ;-)

It is nice too see that most of the kids understand that, especially of you stress it enough from the start. To be sure that they will do that, but not without stopping it. They go after that to do other things so quickly and happily. You must see then what beautiful things they can do.

I think... bikes can do that too, right? ;-))))