Mail Package #2 - Ethereum Hoodie

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

20180105_135324.jpg

Mail Package #2 today was the Ethereum hoodie I ordered off amazon with my Xmas gift cards. I'm still waiting on another part of that order to be shipped, C'mon Amazon! It's comfy and needed for these cold days of winter. I'm imagining I'll be getting less comments than to when I wear my "Bitcoin Bandit" hoodie. I'm an ETH head and I like to show it proudly.

Sort:  

I would still comment to you

It will surprise me when I hear my first comment

I bet you’ll get less comments than the BTC but anyone that comments on an Ether hoodie will definitely know a bit more about crypto possibly :)

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.65$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!