Paper walleted all my LTC for this!

Many viewed this as an uninteresting fork, but for me I prepared for this. My currency of choice having a hard fork split. Very happy to see it hit the market at $3. This is probably the most successful price debut for a hard fork. BCH debuted at 1/10th the BTC price. Considering LCC is a 10x coin claim, Your LCC claim is roughly 1/8th your original LTC. When you've heard "Scam" from Charlie Lee himself and many in the LTC community saying "I'm not even bothering to prepare properly". Just another lesson to not by the hype in investing and pay more attention to what people bash. Where do you think LCC could go. I'm gonna HODL for now but if $10 hits fairly soon.... I may consider parting for something else. Where do you think LCC will go?

Sort:  

i don't see it going anywhere far.. there are so many forks out there and they are becoming more every day. I don't think they really made an improvement to litecoin

I don't really think it made any improvements either but I can see it sticking around and surprising a few

I like your work dear
You and analyst @salahuddin2004 are two top analysts of cryptoworld.
His prediction success rate 98%
But I like your work most. Keep posting

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.36$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!