Sort:  

Yes, great, thank you! Are they live yet? I just watched their video but didn't find any app or anything that I could subscribe to, other than their mailing list.

hrm... I didn't try to sign up... the video I watched said people were already making money with this service 6 months ago, if I recall correctly... I'll look into it more later, see if I can't figure it out.

Yes that’s what I understood too. Well let’s wait and see :)

it's an app on googleplay, and I'm assuming apple store too

Called StormPlay :) we'll find out sooner than later...

After trying it out I wasn't so impressed. First of all, it won't allow me to use my VPN.. second of all, it mostly seems to reward purchases... Oh well... Suppose I'll have to check the one you listed next

Hm... maybe still early stages.