Cryptocurrency buying recommendations - 7 coins that have performed very well to date

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steem-mates, I'd like to pass on some buying recommendations for a few Cryptocurrencies that I think will increase in value substantially in the short, medium and long term.

These recommendations are based upon what I have in my current portfolio and all of them have proven to be consistent earners and have great short/med and long term potential.

I use a number of tools and KPI's to assess which coin I will invest in, they are:

  1. Current market conditions
  2. My own Independent research
  3. Chart analysis
  4. Identifying undervalued Altcoins
  5. Listening to and filtering the hype
  6. Analysing data from bots that I created
  7. Bitcoin cash reinvestment trends
Here are my recommendations

As always, this is not financial advice, so please conduct your own research and make your own decisions.

  1. NEO - But WAIT. I know the price is skyrocketing, but there will be some dips soon that will provide opportunity to buy in cheaper. Those dips will come when people wake up and realise that NEO is not a coin that will be used to trade within the platform. GAS is, and GAS is and its comparatively cheap right now. I think there will be parity soon and perhaps GAS may even overtake NEO when people realise that GAS is where the true long term value. This is just a simple overview, there is a lot more complexity to the whole NEO Vs GAS argument. I bought into GAS when it first hit the Binance exchange, this has proven to be a very good investment. I recognised NEO and GAS were going to be a good investment 3 weeks ago so I bought in before the current NEO boom, and so far I've been extremely happy with the appreciation on both the share and coin
  2. GAS - for all the reasons above, you can buy gas at www.binance.com.
  3. IOTA - Brilliant team, an exciting and practical alternative to the blockchain - a great med/long term hold, I believe this will be a $20+ coin in the very near future.
  4. OmiseGo- Another $20+ coin very soon
  5. WAVES - Currently undervalued. Great team, product is excellent, another $20+ coin
  6. Lisk- Seems to be appreciating quite well at the moment, undervalued and ready to be a $20+ coin when people wake up to its true value
  7. TenX - Crypto-fiat gateway, very popular in Asia - Another $20+ very soon.
ICO recommendations

My pick for the one the best ICO's going is KICKICO. preICO sales has just finished, and the next opportunity to buy in will be Aug 29. This is an existing business with a solid track record, professional and capable team with realistic goals. I'm all in on this one, and then some!

https://www.kickico.com

Hope this guide has been of interest.
Have a great day, Cheers!

crypt.jpg

Source

Sort:  

Absolutely agree with your assessment of WAVES and most of the other coins you mentioned here. IOTA WAVES and Lisk are three coins ive had my eyes on recently. They each have very promising technology behind them. Cant wait to see what their future holds.

Thanks! Waves is an affordable, easy to use platform, plus its being used right now. IOTA is perhaps a little before its time right now, whilst most people are just getting their heads around the blockchain here comes the Tangle! Lisk is a sleeper, won't be long now. With more BTH owners cashing out into Altcoins its going to be a very interesting ride.