Genesis Mining

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Today I invested roughly $150 into Genesis Mining to receive 1 Th/s of BTC hash power.

Genesis Mining is a cloud mining company that issues contracts to customers so that they can earn money they invested back and then some from sustaining the contract. You send money to them and you will get a little money back each day for the mining rewards they have accumulated at their massive mining farm.

gen11.jpg

This is purely experimental and I'm well aware of the potential risk of losing money through scams. My plan is to reinvest my earnings from the contract in order to grow my hash power and essentially grow my "account." I will probably keep investing small amounts here and there to stay ahead of the difficulty mark but I'm hoping for pure account growth with this.

For those who use Genesis and are looking to upgrade contacts please use my affiliate code to receive a discount on your upgrades- TMGUIx

This also helps me too and if you're new and looking to get involved then you can start here: Genesis Mining

If you just joined then you can use the same code above when you buy hash power.

I recommend following @cryptonick because he uploads good videos and talks about Genesis and his account a lot. He upgrades frequently and gives helpful advice.

Thanks for reading and I'll post more regularly with updates on how my account is doing and my rate of returns.

See ya!

-Isaac

Sort:  

I regret putting a lot of money in, hope you dont.

Be very careful giving them your money / bitcoin....
Ask them the simple questions, until when isn't mining profitable anymore so they cancel your contract. You won't get a clear date from them and trust me... you will receive less BTC then buying it from any exchange and let it sit.
@cryptonick is BIAS, he received a 3% bonus when you sign up using his code... so of course he will tell you this thing is close to god!

Congratulations @isaacfrett! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!