Is Bitcoin Really Ending Soon?

I just read a commentary in Marketwatch about the beginning of the end of cryptocurrency recently. Reasons are the starting government regulations like what's happening in China and Hong Kong. While am just about to begin a new journey to earning more then here's comes a major distraction. Can't help but think, of course.

My husband just got redundant from work and I'm persuading him to invest some of his redundancy pay to BTC, you know to keep the money rolling (earning) while looking for another job.

Am attaching the link to his commentary and let me know your ideas.

http://www.marketwatch.com/story/bitcoin-ether-and-other-cryptocurrencies-may-be-seeing-the-beginning-of-the-end-2017-09-06

Also please follow me or upvote if you like to help.

Peace out!