Sort:  

If I could make a suggestion, write a short summary of the topics you are going to cover, you could even link to different timestamps within your video.

Yea your right im going to do that in the future definitely will look better on the eye for the sake of professionalism. Thank you!

Dan was plaining this before Steemit. It was originally called Plasma.

I think your right. This is Dans big project he has been building up to.

Such A Nice Info.
Following You :)

Thanks yo!

Can we purchase EOS even if we are in the United States? I thought I read something that we couldn't. It might have been on another exchange or through the ICO? I am guessing it is just the ICO. I would like to pick some up as I strongly believe in Dan, but will probably wait until it is available on Bittrex!

Im not sure what the deal is with legislation. And yea I think your right about it just being for the ICO. Me to though! Looking forward to getting my hands on some!!!

I think it has the potential to outshine Ethereum in it's capabilities!!

Good video
Upvoted

I agree shaky moments are about to come and the market needs to stabilize, so it's too much risk indeed. Moreover there are "rumors" about EOS being developed very similar to Bitshares, so the technology is not even so new.
Only move I've made recently in the ICO space is to buy some Tezos because the team is extremely good and the technology is completely different from others (which could be the downside since few developers know how to deal with OCaml language, but at least it's a meaningful bet)

I invest eos coin at #0 period.
now my earn is double ~~ I post about tezos

Looks like a comfortable chair.

By the way, this is also trading on Bitfinex