GET FREE TOKENS! (SHARES OF MY STEEMIT ACCOUNT!)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Please comment below with a Bitshares address and I will send you some tokens!!!!!

Sort:  

my bts account name is
root-ocean

Nice I just issued you 15!

Nice work.
Memo: c2344bcf4a3b48029d9
Acct: bittrex-deposit

Please create a wallet using bitshares.org this is the only wallet compatible for the coin thanks!

My bts acct name: tim809

Nice!!! I just issued you 15!

Congratulations @jacobcards! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Awesome news man!
Interesting idea, haven't seen many people selling shares on their accounts.
Here's my bitshares address anyways:

s103-1dsdq

Just issued you 15!

Nice video!
my bts account name is : zcgofly-gofly. Thanks!

I just issued you some! Keep up on the channel to see the latest updates!

thanks for sharing your thought; cool concept;
my bitshares address is: "moof"
thanks in advance...

I just issued you some! Keep up on the channel to see the latest updates!

OK, great!

my BTS name angelababy3210

I just issued you some! Keep up on the channel to see the latest updates!