Sort:  

@jamesford Sweet. Please leave you SUP address for 500 SUP

Cool, thanks man!
5ZANM87oycvTQk5mBc6LpJ5VBpCqyLaJfG1TDkLoKfGJ7Rr49tZh1MPH3avopFcrj2ZrWKE8EKN9hJULRjXDa2fUVncfoL1wqo9TExr3Dj

Sent you 500SUP

You the man! Ive been trying to mine on my phone but i must be missing something because i cant get it going and i really dont want to clutter up my followers feeds with tasks from everyone resteeming their junk (if its good i will) but i havent even figured out what i want to be putting out (i have do much in my head i really do need a platform to get things out and organise/revise my knowledge and understanding)so my content is random at best. lol i need all the help i can get

@jamesford What happens when you open http://minesuperiorcoin.net/ in a web browser on your phone?

Nothing. I enter my address and try to press send but its like it isnt registering the click. Will i know when it works? Wont something let me know its working?

Are you using the GUI wallet address or the Kryptonia web address?

At moment can only mine with GUI wallet address.

@bojakcates, thoughts to why this is happening?