This project is absolutely revolutionary. No seriously.

The idea of universal income has been thrown around for a while now, and I don't propose to know nearly enough about the positives or negatives of this type of scheme's impact on well anything. But, I am intrigued to find out. That's why I think this project (a self-titled thought experiment) is so awesome. Check it out! https://www.swiftdemand.com/users/sign_up?

Sort:  

looks like a fishing scam

I wouldn't reply to it with your email.

That's exactly why 10 minute email is one of my favorite websites. And although I had doubts similar to your's I figure that you will never know unless you try. Again that's I love 10 minute email lol.

Congratulations @jasonmiller2134! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!