You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market analysis

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

BCC is an alt-shit-coin, lets see what happens but i see this as eventually a non-event in the grand scheme of things.

I just published a book on Amazon, called "Welcome to the F*cking Show: Bitcoin and Your Future With Money". If you have any new friends in crypto tell them to check it out, it's the quickest cutting of the crypto learning curve out there (I know, I've read all the Bitcoin books out there).

Link: https://www.amazon.com/Welcome-cking-Show-Bitcoin-Future-ebook/dp/B0741LPVB2/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1501034912&sr=8-1&keywords=bitcoin+and+your+future+with+money

Sort:  

I will check it out. I read The Age of Cryptocurrency and that was a phenomenal book. I also read Mastering Bitcoin which was very informative as well.

The Age of Cryptocurrency is the first crypto book I ever read, quality crypto lit there! But yea, feel free to check it out, the book is truly a speedy onboaring into crypto for people that are trying to enter the space.