Best ico 2018

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

DREP Foundation best ico Project 2018

  1. Hardcap reached in 2 days in bear market
    2)Hardcap reduced to 19.8$ million
  2. Partnership with multiple companies
  • Quarkchain
  • Comebey
    -Ziggurat
    -Triip
    -Zebi
    -Harkhark
  • Kucoin
  • 360 Finance
    -Real ID developing a digital identity network Singapore
  1. 50% of token is locked to avoid dumping on exchange
  2. Huge market size with virtually no competitor as of now and It is a new and innovative idea in the space
  3. Team is pretty strong with relevant blockchain experiences
  4. Strategic Investment by KuCoin and Huobi.
Sort:  

hi @jay0007,nice info..
please subscribe to my youtube channel "WATCH2ENTERTAIN",I have to increase my subscriber.I will upvote you daily if you watch my videos and subscribe to my channel.I upvoted you check it.
my youtube channel link is:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtVczbR3tQII4_4PUeq6pjg

ok subscribed