You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Make a Killing by 2020 with EOS, STEEM, PIVX, NEO, MAID, GNT, ICN, MCO & HEAT

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I think it's definitely undervalued, the icn token will earn dividends as "ETH" from the management fees of iconomi funds. Think we will find the price will rise 20-30% before payouts and drop soon after.

There is billion upon billions of managed funds in fiat currency, we could find some of that money moved to ICN and the general market of cryptos, now that there is an easy and diversified investment option for people that are not tech savvy.

Iconomi is also developing a Visa debit card and also validated by cofoundit CFI (a crytpo company that validates ICO). Think more long term and hold ICN for the dividends for the profit. At the moment 2-3 USD cheap and 7-8 USD expensive.

I like NEO too as a safe bet, it may double or triple the profit potential of ETH. Not sure what price is cheap though, I missed my extra buy in's when it dropped to $5USD.

Also check Melonport I hear it's similar to ICN but haven't looked into it yet.

Sort:  

Thanks for your advice I will definetly look into it more and thinking of investing some extra :)

I just read the white paper of civic coin and definitely recommend reading it, it is very readable, not complicated unlike most other white papers from blockchain projects. I thinks this one has a lot of potential to break out and becoming one of the major players.

Check out the website https://www.civic.com/ you can find a video on the front page explaining in a nutshell what it's about. Looks very promising ;).
Cheers bro

Yea, I have been holding CIVIC for a long time now. Haven't check the price for a while.