Money to be made the next few days with Zcash

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Capture.PNG

Hi Everyone!

I just thought I would share a position I would strongly recommend taking and trading the highs and lows of zcash over the next few days. Due to its price being so much larger than other coins there is more money to be made with less effort in each shifts. I bought in at 298 earlier today and I have already made a solid amount. Obviously you should only invest in coins that you feel comfortable with but given zcash's track record I have a strong feeling I am about to make a lot of money.

Hope you come along for the ride!

Sort:  

Thanks for the information gonna take a look into it :D

Too much of a newbie to even have any crypto to put on the exchanges.
Don't even know if I want to do crypto trading, but it does seem there is high risk with high reward.

Phantom trade! Just get a feel for trading by faking like you put money in and track to see how you would have done :)

Just like the Billionaire Boys Club in Less Than Zero. ;)