What July ICO are you most excited for?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

With July just over a week away, what are the ICOs you have your eye on? 

I will kick it off with my pick! 

Initially I was really intrigued by Tezos (and I still am), but right now I am looking into DENT. The global mobile data exchange idea is genius! I am continuing to research every day for the logistics of everything but the concept is brilliant. With mobile devices so important in everyday life especially in business and people who travel all around the world, this could be a home run if you participate in the ICO.

As always do your own research, this is not investment advice. 

Let me know what you think of DENT and what ICO you are more excited for! 

Let's get @jerrybanfield involved! If you don't follow him on YouTube, you should, his content he is amazing!