You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CINDICATOR - Hybrid Intelligence for Effective Asset Management

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hi Gie, thanks for the post. I am probably a little late in finding out about Cindicator....but better late than never I suppose. I still have not made up my mind but your piece certainly helped me along the path. I have also just checked on their FB page and it appears that they are going to start doing Q&A sessions, The first is with Vlad Kazakov, who leads the development of their analytical products, he will be answering your questions next Thursday, January 18. You probably know this already but I thought I would let you and anyone else who reads this know as it could be interesting and may give some current insight into their progress to date. Thanks again for all the effort that you put into your post. J