You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 reasons to (or not to) invest #2 Stellar (XLM)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Yep, I can't make my mind up on Stellar, there is so much that is right about it but they do seem to be taking a long time to deliver product....and then there is the 90% issue. I would love to hear from people who are more informed that I on this coin. Cheers J

Sort:  

Stellar is going to be a star of 2018.

http://coin5s.com/content/what-stellar-lumens-xlm-and-why-should-you-own-it-2018

Fairex as well as a soon to be announced major market maker will have lumens available for fiat. Roadmap is to be released Jan 25th. Be patient :)

Thanks mike, I have the 25th highlighted on my calendar and yes I am looking forward to the roadmap with hope in my heart. I also hope that there is some concrete news about the FairEX launch and yes I agree patience is needed as the last thing anyone wants is for FairEX to be rushed and have a hoard of unhappy customers, though I am pretty sure that this won't happen. Cheers J