The State of Cryptocurrency in 2019

IMG_7662.JPG

As I sit here in Dubai at 1 PM, I can't help but notice that crypto is starting to feel like 2017 all over again. I've been in crypto since 2013 and I've been a part of a lot of ups and downs. Regardless of the price, I've always believed in the technology. Steemit is a platform I still believe in.

Instead of only being here while crypto is at a high, I've decided to stick around for the lows as well as the highs. I'm keeping an eye on BNB, BAT, LTC right now as my 3 favorites. Not to say BTC, ETH and others won't still do their thing but it seems the 3 I listed are getting the most attention.

What coins are you a believer in? What are your favorite? What do you think is the best ROI in the short and long term?

Sort:  

I really like BNB because everyone who signs up for Binance would be stupid not to have some. As long as the user base of of Binance continues to grow so should the price of BNB. Did you also see the news about Think or Swim trailing crytpo on their papertrading platform?

Congratulations @jefflombardo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 3000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

we summarized the state of crypto for Q1 2019 in a report here
https://bit.ly/CoinGecko-2019-Q1-Report