I just launched two really cool tokens. get a Waves wallet and I'll send you some.

hey guys.

the voice in my head from the future is guiding this mission,
and I don't have all the answers.

I know I'm onto something big and I want you to be a part of it.

I would also love any constructive (or destructive) criticism.

The idea behind FCKudokenbarter is to capitalize on the concept of a decentralized block chain to create a city wide BARTER group in Portland, Oregon,
trading goods and services for goods and services.
New coins will only being introduced into circulation through pre-selected and well advertised charity events which we sponsor through measured token releases each month.
THEN we merge the barter coin with a CASH token in June of 2020.
Until then the FCKudokencash will exist on the open market generating it's value from the speculative success of the BARTER token.
the barter program will begin in June 2018 so get your free tokens now.

kudokens.png

TO BE CLEAR:

at this exact moment these coins have no value,
but that's the beautiful part.
I build movements

Sort:  

How would one acquire these coins? What wallet do they run off?