You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Made A 20% Return Trading Cryptocurrency As A Complete Rookie ($100 profit)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Great post mate but the real money on the short run is on the hyped ICOs. Whenever youtubers start talking about a new ICO just buy it, let the hype start as cash out shortly after. You can easly triple the investement. I was dumb on not doing it with chaincoin..

Sort:  

Thanks, brother. How do I find which ICO's are popping? Aka, how do I weed through the haystack on YouTube? Any advice would be appreciated.

Sorry for the late answer only saw your reply now. Just subscribe to crypto youtubers.

I did not invest because I knew the changes made on the coin weren't really changes ( check Github )... From now on if I can get a ICO that's been talked about cheap I'll just get it and profit :)