Steem where does the money come from Steem explained by Christian Lains

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Steem where does the money come from

PLEASE NOTE I SHARED THIS INFORMATION FOR EDUCATION PURPOSES AND DONT OWN THE FOOTAGE HOPE YOU GUYS LEARN FROM THE FOOTAGE ABOVE

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing about this. Always interesting to learn more about what's going on on Steemit

Very informative. Thx for sharing this @jimjam1210

good introduction

help to upvote

Great work brother

Thanks for sharring dear

Fllow + upvote+

I will be glad my brother if see ur vote on my page

I've been told not to join the steemit dream because bitcoins are unstable but I'm up for an adventure and a new way of living and thriving. I am still in the dark but this was a helpful video. Thank you!!

This is a good video. Thanks for sharing!