You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is ICON ICX? Should You Invest? - Is it too Late? CryptoCurrency News

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

My personal recommendation is make a twitter and follow binance and all the crypto coins your invested in. Binance usually announce on twitter a few seconds or minutes right before the coin is listed on the exchange. If you can buy it before the the pump and then sell it that will be great. However, there has been rumors of insider trading and that the coin can be even pump before it even hits for us to buy on binance. Again I'm not a financial advisor and only sharing information I know. Any way I can help I would be glad to, but at the end if you have a good gut feeling go for it. Similar with any project that catches your attention and you've done research that you believe has a potential future. Hope this helps :)