You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ“‰πŸ“ˆ The Complete Newbie's Guide to Trading on Etherdelta πŸ“ˆπŸ“‰ Trading crypto peer-to-peer, no KYC, earliest listing of new crypto's, Vitalik Approves!πŸ‘

in #cryptocurrency β€’ 7 years ago

Yes, about sums it up.
I figured out Etherdelta the hard way. Thoroughly confused and frustrated for day. I eventually found a guide. And with that, and what I figured out, I bought a few coins.
Yes, I actually read the white papers before putting anything down on these newbies even if I was putting down about $20 - 30 on each.
Good luck to all the brave souls venturing into this "college level" area of the crypto-world.
~joe
@joe.nobel, stop by to read my own writings: science fiction, fantasy, and erotica.

Sort: Β 

Yup, Etherdelta and new coins are the real crypto frontier! πŸ€