My #1 Secret To Producing Content Everyday On Steemit!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago


Hey Guys!

In this video I share with you how I am able to post DAILY CONTENT on Steemit?!

Currently I have eanred more then 3,000+ Steem Power from this secret!

Most people are not posting ENOUGH content!

In this video I show you a simple basic system for creating content!

If you enjoy these VLOGS make sure to hit the thumbs up, subscribe button, and follow me @joeparys

Click the bell icon to turn on my post notifications!

HELP ME REACH 50,000 FOLLOWERS!

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@joeparys/
Facebook: (https://www.facebook.com/JoeParysAcademy/)
Website: http://www.joeparys.com

Thank you for all of your support!
Sincerely,
@joeparys


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Yep, if you wait for the perfect content opportunity you will miss it.
Just post and blog for the followers, your uniqueness is your value not your mania for perfection.

I read more then I post lol will have to start posting more..

What do you mean by "uniqueness is your value not your mania for perfection".?

Right? Man that is a big lesson for me. Ive been waiting too long for the right time, the right help, the right program, when I should simply just post content for my fans. This is a very simple lesson but rings so true. We worry too much about the bells and whistles.

You’re obviously quite humble. It’s alot harder than you make it seem. You’re content is quality and your a voice of change. Have an awesome day Joe

Thanks dizzyjay for your comment! At first yes I agree it was a STRUGGLE but once you develop a system and practice it becomes easier :) this is my hope with this video is to share that with the community

Just found your channel and followed, thanks for sharing!

Well I really appreciate it. As I gain access to better tools I plan on archoring my social networking life around steemit and helping people aswell if I can.gotta take care of family first though so I can do it right and be courteous. Have a great one! Much love!

You are obviously very helpful to me.
Can you imaging I never knew about steemit until I watched your video on youtube? And you are helping me here to.
You are such an amazing guy.
I really love your vigour

really nice blog

One of best thing of your videos is quality explanations which made me watch the videos.
I watched your 1 hour video made for steemit beginner.
Thanks to you, you made me a steemian..
I heard about steemit and tried hard to understand what it is actually and my concept was totally cleared after watching your 1 hour tutorial..
Blessing you will have 50000+ followers..

Thanks for suggesting me

love the knowledge... thanks. Knowledge is power.

Thanks for sharing! I saw your video from YouTube that convince me to try steemit. Im learning how to edited using Davinci Resolve and ordering my mic today

Yeah man, your enthusiasm is contagious. Keep it up, it's what makes Steem such an amazing place to be. Oh just, imagining the possibilities gets me so excited. I'm gonna put you in one of my Motivational Spotlight series.

Great video as always Joe! Keep up the great work

I saw you videos and its encourage me a lot.. thanks a lot sir..

Hi Joe, thank you for posting the video. I have actually just finished your course I was mindblown because so many of my questions are answered in the video's particularly about two aspects.

  • Upvoting Bots
  • How to withdraw SBD I could not get my head around this I didnt realise the fees were different depending on the currency.

I Vlog daily, well I try to but I am always so fearful about how much content to post without it looking spammy.
I also try to produce quality content, but I wonder how much time should be invested in a quality post without knowing if or how much attention it will attract.
So let's say for instance that, I invest five hours of my time on what I think is one good post.
And it recieves little attention, where as if I post lets say four posts in that five hours and it attracts a little more?

What is the best way forward is there a general rule of thumb??

Kind regards from your no 1 student. ;)

Hi,
Nice to read about you and you posts and views. I am into steemit from august 2017, I am interested in photography and I am also into crypto trading and investing,I have followed you so you can also follow me. Let us all join hand and work with one common objective to make steemit reach to great height.
Best Of luck
Teenovision

Solid content Joe, a remember I made a YouTube video a year back where I came of with this principle to eliminate perfectionism which I called "good fucking enough", trying to do 100% on each post will just burn yourself out. Aiming instead for a 80-90% level allows you to both produce more and will make the journey much more enjoyable 🙏🏼

Don't know you're interests in particular Joe but if you happen to be into travelling, vlogs, fitness, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep producing solid content like this brother!

wow .. this is amazing .. i am really not this alright .. in a deeper way will add to our spirit that is still below the level .. and occasionally visit our homes, it will greatly improve our spirit in steemit .. thanks @joeparys..!

I hope to be making some Vlogs and some DLive streams soon !

Camtasia is also a great tool to edit video, I know it's actually screencast recorder, but you can use it for many different things, even to edit some audio.

cool, I will look into Camtasia, thanks for the heads up !

wow.... great informations for earn steemit power. Really helpfull post.
thanks for your educational post.
upvote+resteem doneU5dt5pfKaHbrp4PSedcwx2JWGsoocuc_1680x8400.png

it wont load for me grrrrrr

That's a very useful information for people like me who are unable to do any good here.This will help me to earn more and interact with lot more people.

great sir i have joined your course on udemy! really greart stuf i have learnt alot from it! thanks you !

Ive posted a content almost everyday for 2 weeks. It doesnt make a big change or affect to my post. What should i do to make my reputation become better?

wow that's great to hear i really don't know about how to write best and attractive articles on Steemit learn something new from your tutorial thank you for sharing this valuable information with us.

We need this secret, maybe i will do like you do. thank you.

this is very helpful sir..thank you very much :)

Great points! Being okay with posting “good enough” is a great tip. Waiting until the post is perfect means it may not get posted for a week! Also, you voice sounds crystal clear on the blue yeti!

The best is video, can you help me to join in dtube.
video like you

This post has received gratitude of 4.77 % from @appreciator thanks to: @joeparys.

I found your content in my first week here in steemit, and the first advice that I hear you saying was for people to post daily to succeed, since then I have been posting every single day for almost 2 months.

Love this type of videos, they work as motivation for me!

You got a 1.54% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @joeparys!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Hi @joeparys

Thank you for this.
I essentially post to my other social media accounts daily. Sometimes it’s short quotes and photographs etc... and I like the succinct nature of my posting. I’m also a blogger and create videos... but it’s not something I feel inspired to do daily (at least for now).

I want to share shorter memes and quotes here.., but somehow felt there was an expectation for more ‘content’ per Post.

Curious your thoughts?

Hello how are You? I watch your videos, You are smart man

Great video once again Joe, I can see you reaching the 50k in no time!!!
I have been trying to do a post a day and keep it interesting. I find having "tomorrows" content ready ahead of time helps also. :-)

Thank you for the short to the point effective video with alternate options for some of the software, and for mentioning the options for video creation. I think it is much easier for those whom are already known to get the attention of the masses...I know it takes time but there are so many videos out there, it is hard for someone unknown to hit the trending unless a whale or many upvote. But the idea that a lot of content creation will up those chances is what I hold on too. Thank you.

Camtasia is also a great tool to edit video, I know it's actually screencast recorder, but you can use it for many different things, even to edit some audio.

yeah exactly my thoughts if you keep waiting for a perfect content you will never have one take what you have and just put it some one will like it

thank you so much .. please help by upvoting me :)

Hey Joe, thank you for all your content that you share for free and I learned a lot from your udemy course.As you said there is no perfect content,just put something usefull out there and you will be amazed by some people that really loved your content.
Keep it up bro @rexosky

Interesting post Joe. I use a Blue Yeti mic for audio recording too. I gravitate more towards writing though. My system for writing includes tools like Evernote for capturing ideas and IA Writer for writing.

Do you find video or text posts work best here on Steemit?

Thank you Joe for all of your work on steemit. I learn a lot from your content.

Thank you Joe!
Very helpful your information. I am glad that you are here.

Great video Joe, I'm​ also producing music daily and posting it on my blog. After a week of posting, I'm​ just about getting there with my system.

I would LOVE to post and comment more on Steem but I keep getting bandwidth exceeded. How can I fix this asap? ty so much!

funny steemit memes.jpg

Inspiration of the world

i got to know steemit from one of your udemy courses.. now i'm here. way to go!

i started with this blogpost: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@dillagr/does-your-bitcoin-wallet-earn-interest-you-might-be-missing-out

what do you think @joeparys? looking forward to your feedback.

This is my main problem when it comes to posting. I seem to take hours creating a post. I have been working on a new post all day, and I'm still no were near finished. I am new to all the blogging and vlogging, so I do hope to continually get better at this. In your video, you answer one of my main questions, "How to put our content out quicker?"

As always, I will certainly take your advice into consideration @joeparys. Thank you for all that you continue to do to help out your fellow steemians. 👍

There are 2 pages
Pages