BitConnect??? SCAM OR REAL MONEY MAKER?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Well I did it... I made myself a BitConnect account and have invested $110 into the lending exchange on it and we will see what happens! I have seen a lot of posts about people not believing or understanding the concept of BitConnect so I will be updating this blog weekly (at least) with my findings and experiences with BitConnect! Hopefully it will be profitable and educational for all of us!

There is an affiliate program with BitConnect as well and I will include the link below if anyone would like to join as well!

https://bitconnect.co/?ref=Jogasam10

Happy STEEMing everyone! If anyone has any past or present experience with the BitConnect exchange I would love to hear any and all feedback that you have!

Sort:  

While it may not be a scam in your opinion, it could be considered spam. Spam is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot..

Some things that can be considered spam:

  • Banner ads of any kind
  • Referral links/codes
  • Repeating the same post
  • Links to known scams, phishing sites, and other dangerous links

Good post! I'm going to follow you to see more post like this and for support us!