A coin for the average person? Check out LIFE token!

LIFE TOKEN

Source

This coin is a bit new to me. It was brought to my attention after going up over 200% in one day. After some research I found a couple things interesting about it. First of all, they claim it's extremely user friendly so it can be used for the every day person. And second, they claim they have a debt card coming out in the first quater of 2018.

Life Card


According to the whitepaper, there will be three debt cards. Each with a different "load amount" to be used on the card. Now this just adds more potential into the coin because now it can be used in the real world. And it will have purchacing power behind it. I find that most altcoins have no real world potential to them, and it makes it almost meaningless. But with Life Token it seems they might just bridge that gap.

This token was released a few months ago so it's a realatively new coin out there. I'm open to suggestions or feedback on this coin. Here is the whitepaper if you would like to know more about it:

Whitepaper

I do find the recent price change to be interesting. The market cap is currently $35,461,434 USD and has a trading volume of $5,372,450 USD (24 HR). Here is a graph of the price since december 24th to the 8th of January:

As you can tell, it is surging. I'm unsure whether this will just be a pump and dump or if it will retain it's value. But it's definitly a coin to consider. The price stands at $0.003795 as of 1/8/18. Before investing, I always suggest reading the whitepaper and considering it's potential that way. If you have any questions, feel free to leave a comment I will answer it to the best of my knowlege.

Check out their website for additional information as well:
https://token.lifelabs.io/

Sort:  

Hmm sounds interesing, i will go read threir white paper , btw do you think linda is a good investment?

Well i'll take a look. At first glance I don't see many features. But I do see a massive price spike that happened in the last few days. Maybe it has some potential I don't know. I'll keep an eye on it.

I hope this debit card is also available in Philippines

I hope I can use it worldwide tbh.

hope Tacloban group @marylizacaindoy can start a business that will support and use crypto currencies. this will help most business man in here and convenience to costumers too. thank you @johngentryjr for an additional info.

This Tacloban group has a lot of potential. I'm happy to see a lot of activity.

Thank you! Sounds like it has excellent potential :-)

No problem! :D

Thanks for sharing, its always nice to see whats up and coming in the crypto world.

No problem! There's so many coins out there, and I want to focus on the ones they have good potential.

Nice post my friend

Thank you! :D

This post has received gratitude of 0.38 % from @appreciator thanks to: @johngentryjr.

This post has received a 0.81 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @johngentryjr.

Thanks for sharing @johngentryjr. Good article. Upvoted and re-steemed.

The claim of a debit card alone is enough to make me check this out. Thanks for the heads up on this one.

dude dope!
did you get a chance to pick any up before the jump? I got real lucky and picked some up at 10 SATS and am really excited to see it grow!
You should check out the post I made last night after I made my first purchase, I would def appreciate your feedback on it seeing as you are one of the only people I can seem to find with current info on this token.

How likely would you say the debit card is going to be and how do you think it will be able to be used with real world vendors who are not equipped to transact with crypto?

I like this!

hell yeah! i will look into it

Good information going to check it now.