You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Cryptocurrency] Never Invest More Than You Can Afford To Lose

I don't know why I didn't think of that, Poker is the perfect analogy for crypto investing.

When I was studying for my degree, there was a guy on my course who was a "pro" poker player, he funded his degree playing poker online. He taught me a few good tricks, but I was just in awe of his ability to run his poker account like a business. Sadly, I don't have the patience but man do I love poker.

I'll take a look at that now, sounds like I could have done with reading it before posting mine!

Thanks as usual bud, always look forward to reading your comments (and posts!)

Sort:  

Yeah it really is!

I was a keen poker play back in the day - a losing one though lol!

I still play around a bit from time to time but not alot. Cheers hope you enjoy :)