You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: βœ… DigiWage [WAGE] - A Platform For Freelancers And Job Seekers πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€ |>HIRE Anyone, Anywhere<| πŸ”Š [ FREE COINS INSIDE ]

in #cryptocurrency β€’ 6 years ago

I can agree that blockchain will free us all...I’m learning and will to participate...wage coin interesting. Masternode in one click. Amazing. About all a place where people can meet share and work together in an environment community that were building in our control. Remarkable. Thank you.

Sort: Β 

Yup, this is the first time I came across a coin that offers a seamless method to get up your Masternode without going through the technical hassle. Tx

Thank you for sharing. Double read the article, early in the day kinda busy with the life, now reading again with more focus...surly this will be my first master node, will keep you posted, it’s a new experience for me but long overdue...will keep you posted after I do more in depth research...just a matter of timing, those lotto-bots keep taking my time...lol excellent writing by the way. Images and formatting look amazing. Learning everyday. Thank you. ❀️

Thank you for reading. I would love to hear on that Masternode venture. Let me know how it goes, I may jump too sometime.

Definitely, thank you. Good luck.