You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm a big fan of ICON I just started a YouTube channel and made this video about it. Let me know what you think!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hi honey. Great video. I know your busy. Your looking great. Loved it. Keep it up. I’ve been busy. I have my eye on you. Well that said. Now I have my ear on you. I hear great beautiful, and wonderful things about you!!!. Keep it up. Keep in touch. I have a vision for you that is unseen by the human eye...you are a ⭐️...@johnskotts
Below I’ll paste a steem group I’m in. Join talk be yourself in no time you’ll be the talk of the group. There a great support.
https://t.me/steemprivategroup
Thank you ❤️

Sort:  

Thank you SOOO much John! Been missing you on Twitter! <3 I'll join now!!! :)

Thank you John! I really appreciate you and your support! Been looking for you on twitter. I'll join the group now! <3