Funding sources for hodl investment

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

download.jpg
I have been spreading the word about crypto to family friends and co-workers and when the markets dropped I was actively looking for some capital, even asking a co-worker to borrow money. While nothing is a sure bet the rise from 2100 to 2700+ was an easy call in my personal opinion. Even more so is the thought that at btc will hit 5k by next year. So if I can't get people to learn/invest on their own and I can't beg, borrow, or steal I just get frustrated by the missed opportunities. I have read a few posts on steemit where people have taken loans to invest. My favorite was the post where a guy was selling his motorcycle for crypto. Does anyone have any good stories where they got money to invest.

Sort:  

Careful. I think there is still more downward pressure on the broader crypto market.

Try BITBOND for P2P Bitcoin lending.

loans-rectangle-en.png