You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Laser Eyes, Diamond Hands, and All That Crap

in #cryptocurrency2 years ago

We've been here for far too long and the benefit of it is that we understand how it works and this is how we establish absolute trust on crypto.

I'm well, thanks! Enjoying summer, writing, and STILL waiting for the car. They pushed the delivery date back yet again. How are you?

Delivery dates are hardly certain, but I guess it wouldn't be long, I'm sure you can't wait to test those shiny wheels hahaha.

I've been good, that house is pretty much done, I'll be sharing the pictures soon enough.

Sort:  

Yes, time teaches if you're open to its lessons. I've never seen anything quite like this cycle though, it's testing the trust a bit. Lol.

Yeah, I'm just being patient with the delivery date. It'll come when it comes.

That's great news about your house! Congrats! I can't wait to learn more about it.