You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Petro: La prima criptovaluta statale, ossimoro o rivoluzione?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hey, good. I am Venezuelan, because in my personal opinion the Petro is just another attempt at purchasing power to have dollars in the power of the Government, because as many know the Venezuelan country is so for the poor economic power they have executed in these years and therefore create this electronic currency is only to have another income because they do not have more dollars to take advantage of, forgive me for answering in English but it is my opinion, I do not think that currency is invested by many, knowing its origin and origin. Will it be worth it ?, we'll see. Regards!

Sort:  

I cannot agree with you more @joseew. But Petro is an interesting experiment. Whatever happens, we are so curious about this cryptocurrency.
Please keep us posted about your country, ok?
Ah, muchas gracias por tu comentario. Si quieres contestar en castellano no hay ningun problema.
Que todo te vaya bien!