You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Multi-Coin Faucet and Wallet - Get FREE Coins Daily Automatically - QoinPro

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

well im glad you did some research on it. But are you kidding me, you say get nothing out of it??? Theyre giving you free coins daily, and up til the 15th they will match your BTC deposit up to 1 BTC. I deposited .90 BTC and they matched my .90 in BCH, which at that time was worth $520.00 USD. You seriously call that nothing? And if youve never used the site at all, why are you trying to tell me that to withdraw " you believe " you will have to enter more information? because no you dont. youve never used the site, and you keep saying things like be wary, and be skeptical, and you might have to do this, and you might have to do that. I actually have been using the site, I know for a fact what you have to do, and what you dont have to do. But anyway, im glad you at least did some research to see its legit. But if you still see that getting free coins is " nothing ", then theres nothing else I can say. This site may not be for you, and thats ok, I understand, its not for everyone. Good luck to you!

Sort:  

I mean you at least give up your email to them, and since its a wallet im guessing 2FA with your cell number. Can u get me like the monthly or yearly amount they actualy give you? math done at current day pricing is fine just for reference. Also the BTC/BCH match just sounds too good to be true, but good on you if it worked, just not sure why whales havent already bank rupted the site if thats the case.

it that supposed to be a bad thing, using your email, like you do on every single website on the internet lol? and no youre not required to use 2FA. And yes the BTC/BCH match worked, thats why I provided pictures showing that it worked. And if you read what ive been saying, I told you its up to 1 BTC. So thats why whales havnt bankrupted the site...lol. You know, there are actual legit sites out there.....