You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Multi-Coin Faucet and Wallet - Get FREE Coins Daily Automatically - QoinPro

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

No, actually I didnt answer in my reply that the user is the product. I said the product is the website, and the coins, and the service they provide, and you can see that everyday! And you didnt even give it time or research it at all, and youre judging them and telling people to be wary and skeptic, when you know nothing about them??? wow! And im sure in an hours time you read through all of my posts and replies. If QoinPro wasnt a legit site, or if they were out to do something bad, they for sure would have stolen the .90 BTC I deposited in my wallet on the site, but they didnt. And they matched my .90 with .90 in BCH. Ive only posted 2 stories about QoinPro in the last 4 hours, and thats after they did that for me. Thats why I decided to write these stories, and thats why I know I dont have to be wary or skeptical about them.