Sort:  

We need some Bitcoin ATM‘s in every City 😁

Exactly, life would be much easier.

cool post my friend....!!!!!I've never seen this!

Thanks sardrt!

RESTEEMED! - Checkout my article on LocalBitcoins now requiring ID verification for users:
https://steemit.com/localbitcoins/@mikeparker/localbitcoins-com-just-lost-90-of-their-userbase

Let's all move to Liberland!

Thats awesome @joythewanderer

@blocktrades ALSO added BCH last month!

blocktrades.us

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

Thanks Frank!
I was so happy when blocktrades added BCH lol

Wow, great news, yes this will be our future, awesome post!
Resteemed
Best regards
Tom

Thanks Tom :P

That really amazing. Hope more like this open

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=joythewanderer
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=convinced-a-local-exchange-to-add-bch-to-their-bitcoin-atm


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thanks for the info

You are very welcome.

外国都有这种东东了🐂

在欧洲真是越来越流行这种ATM了,太棒了

Wow. Incredible. Hope to see more of this. Thanks for sharing

国内虚拟币业务都停了好多

国内的政策真是变幻莫测啊!

国内小朋友投来羡慕的眼神

理解理解,希望以后越来越普及。

不知道美帝有没有唉

美帝肯定要有!

This is super cool and it's great that there are a couple ATMs that lets you deposit cash for crypto. Haven't seen any in Asia, yet haven't been looking out for it either.

I also hope there are more and more ATMs worldwide :)
Hope you run into some during your trip.

Yes, it will take a while for people to embrace the concept and technology, but hopefully sooner rather than later!

Woww you can really get coins? I did not even know that! I think its good to buy now, since everything is so cheap! I also wanna try the machine!

The physical bitcoin was a joke. haha I guess there must be some in Amsterdam somewhere :P

Never knew how a Bitcoin ATM works. Thanks for sharing your experience to us.

You are very welcome!

Girl power Joy! You're a convincing Bitcoin Cash advocate.

Lol thanks! I’m a BCH believer :)

Reading this gave me great Joy.
Our steemians are making their marks confidently across the globe. Now I know where to exchange via ATM should I visit Brussels. Maybe Joy will host me on a hot cup of capouchino 😎 paid with BCH . Thanks for sharing

No problem if BCH is widely accepted everywhere! Looking forward to that day.

我下周去日本找找😁

日本肯定有很多,BIC Camera可以支持BTC支付

哇 真的么 刚好想去买相机耶

羡慕!

你也去上海开个人工交易所吧!

Wow awesome, BCH the true scalable peer to peer cash. As designed by satoshi

True. You are also a BCH believer? High five!

I was talked to some people about Bch at Steemfest and they weren't as positive about it as me. So I stopped talking about it, the opinions are changing though, I can see it overtaking BTC!

真的有個幣 lol

这个实体币太酷了 哈哈!

這幣真心想要一個XD

Very cool. Resteemed :-)

Thanks very much :)

Thanks for sharing great post
@joythewanderer

Thank you for contributing to the ecosystem ! :)

That's awesome. I wonder what other cryptocurrencies can be added to those kinds of BItcoin ATMs. Should convince them to add Steem as well.

Hundreds of altcoins can be added. Lol
I guess you can buy steem too already.

好厲害!果然西方世界比較先進。

台湾肯定很快就流行起来

You got a 1.03% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @mangoish!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

姑娘你好牛~👍不会还是用法语劝服他的吧?哈哈

这人英语挺好的 哈哈哈

That's was awesome! Glad it was that easy for then to add bch!

It was surprisingly easy. Amazing. Hope more and more machines like this are installed worldwide.

I'm happy many people have viewed it already