You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Genesis mining has stopped to pay since Nicehash was hacked, coincidence?

I do not get any payout since the 7 also. It's kind of annoying always with GM. I hope the payments come back without problem. Btw, how it is with Bitcoinvest? I opened an account yesterday there beause a friend told me is ok. Still wondering ...

Sort:  

So far I can't complain! They have open end contracts, and the Support is amazing! Very friendly and fast ! Really happy with them.

I saw that they are Germans (I live here too)and they have an address and they are already a GmbH (legal company) and that gives me confidence. I think I'm going to put something in there then Thanks a lot for the tip :)

Edit: sorry I can not use ur name as referal, used my friends name yesterday when made the account

No prob, do you live close to their adress? I am far away in Venezuela....

Well, not so close, I live in Berlin. They are in the West but I can be there in 4 hours if necessary ;) Have you been able to see the pool of them? They talk about it but, no idea how to look for it.

They using BITMAIN's Antpool

Got the payments for the 8th ... at least they are comming again ;)

yeah got 2 payments too today