You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😓 Bitcoin Slows Like Tanks: Is it as Strong as Before? 🤔

Good morning mr @hiroyamagishi, success always for you. I just followed you in steemit and I started to love reading the articles you post even though sometimes I still do not understand because I am still a beginner in the world of steemit. I am from Aceh Indonesia. Please knowledge and guidance mr @hiroyamagishi !!! If you are willing occasionally please and look at the postings I post on @ junsusukhairi account. I really hope it will be that God is always with you.
おはようございますmr @ omoyamagishi、常にあなたのために成功。私はちょうどsteemitであなたを追跡し、私はまだsteemitの世界の初心者ですので、私はまだ理解していない場合でも、投稿記事を読んで愛するようになった。私はアチェ・インドネシア出身です。知識と指導をお願いしますmr @hiroyamagishi !!!あなたが時には喜んで私は@junsusukhairi アカウントに投稿した投稿を見てください。私は本当にそれは神が常にあなたと一緒になることを願っています。
Sort:  

Thank you for reading and for your comment. Steem on!