You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fasttrading ALTCOINS on Binance

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I started with 380 euro's and was lucky to double that with one of my investments and then used that 750 euro's to day trade my way up to 1000 euro's. I try to stay within a 5% range of losses. Because I take the time to actually sit behind the PC the whole time when I do my trades, I do not use fixed stop-loss. But I have been lucky to not not lose so much money yet. I know that in the near future this can happen and that's why I am going to be even more careful with picking my trades. Try and stay safe!
And again, don't just follow my advice! do your own research and do not take my words for the truth! It is just my experience and not financial advice!

I wish you the best of luck!

Sort:  

This might seem unrelated but if you like steemit and posting photo's etc. it all gets way more fun and more profitable when you get over 505 sp. You get a vote slider that lets you control the $ amount of your vote. I just got there with some help from a friend and it's great.

there's a couple of things i'm trying out recently.
upvoting my posts with minnowbooster is one.
minnowbooster has 7 different services that can increase your earnings here. It's taken me a while to understand them and i have only used the upvote so far. Check this out since you already have been trading you could be really good at this and it does pay!

Here's a link to pretty good explanation of minnowbooster services.
Number one is upvotes
Number 3 is leasing sp. This is a great way to go if you are active here and posting and voting everyday

my friend is using number 2 right now making money on that!

Haha....oh and no, i don't work for them or get a commission haha

https://steemit.com/minnowbooster/@ilyastarar/understanding-minnowbooster-how-to-use-minnowbooster-7-minnowbooster-services-you-should-know-about

Thank you very much for the advise! I did hear about minnowbooster, but I didn't do too much research about it yet! But I will definitely take a look into it!
Thank you for the advice, t is nice to see that new people get such a nice welcome here on Steemit :)