You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BETRIUM - Worldwide Betting Exchange Platform - Lowest Commission -

I am 1 click away from flagging you for stealing my article:

My original Article: https://steemit.com/betrium/@justiceforall/betrium-worldwide-betting-exchange-platform-lowest-commission

#1: You need to change your title. That is my title and you copied it.
#2: You took all my pictures and re-aranged them.

It is highly disrespectful to steal, and submit this as your own work to the bounty campaign.

Lastly, I didn't flag because I think you actually wrote a good article. Although it's obvious you used mine for reference, I'm ok with that.
Change the title is all I ask...
I'll even come back and upvote you

Sort:  

Actually, Your entire post is just copy/past.
Stolen from Me and this user: @dumindu
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@dumindu/betrium-worldwide-sports-betting-platform-with-cryptocurrency-support

Flagged

betrium just need to share on steemit, they dont ask to post new post...if im wrog i provide to delete my post