Sort:  

Not yet. It says Withdrawal will start soon after our ICO has ended. So after 2 hours I guess. Anyway those are free tokens which even don't require to confirm your email, so why not to try.

I registered. I have added my waves adress from bittrex

I'm sorry, I was in a hurry to share before it ends, and did not investigated it enough. It seems that it would be no WAVES tokens, but its custom Coinstarter tokens on WAVES platform. I was confused that the price of the tokens is declared the same as WAVES tokens. I edited the title.

However, the platform seems to be promising (the market needs a good solution for creating ICOs) and those tokens could be valuable.

BTW, I don't see how you can enter your waves address, there's a field but no button to apply till the ico ends.

ok, but I don't get it how they can send their tokens to a waves adress if it is not waves

Waves like ethereum has the ability to create custom tokens and even has a decentralized exchange right there.

But you shouldn't use Bittrex address (unless that custom token will be listed there). Sorry again for the confusion!

ok, I will create an account on waves platform! thanks!