TOP 5 CRYPTO GAIN PREDICTIONS FOR AUGUST 2018!(video)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Source: youtube-Suppoman Udemy channel

Thank you for watching !
If you think the content of my post is nice and has added to your day, please consider upvoting, resteeming, and following.
Till next time.

Sort:  

Thx for sharing

Thanks! Great video!

@misrori Except it isnt his... and when he says that he want some "constructive criticism" and you give it to him, he downvotes you as he did me. Look here:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@kapetanic/what-kind-of-person-is-this

Well, I would like much better if you've posted original content...

" I am also happy to receive constructive criticism to improve my posts."

And when I posted constructive criticism you downvote me :-) Good job!

Are you even over 16? :-D :-D

guess not :-D

cmon plagiator, DOWNVOTE me again!!! :-D

Thank you so much for the info. needed that.

@kingzeus Its not his info! He is a plgiator and a spammer! Here is REAL @suppoman ! And here is his youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/Suppoman2011

Its so amazing how Dash and Eth have grown! His predictions are on point but only time will tell which coin will rise the most in 1 year. Am guessing his number one is bitshares ?

I found you! I usually follow in YouTube ...

well, @doloresreyes , the real one is @suppoman, not this fellow. So if you want TRUE original content follow suppo ;-)

This is SERIOUS! I was following the wrong guy :)

0964b265b71e8a58a17fcc95346ae77f.jpg

Hey look!! It's @kaib's cousin!!